United Kingdom

The United Kingdom of Great Britain is compromised of England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. Confused? Yeah, I think we all have been. Basically “The UK” is all of the British isles apart from Ireland. In the category you’ll find useful information about well known destinations such as London, Edinburgh, Manchester, Belfast and more.